TMN Adviser: David Price dcprice@truman.edu

 

Index Editor-in-Chief: Rachel Becker Index.Editor@truman.edu

KTRM Station Manager: Trevor Grandin KTRMFM.Manager@truman.edu

KTRM Studios Executive Producer: Anas Alhassani KTRMStudios.EP@truman.edu

TMN Online Digital Director: Daniel Harper TMNDigital@truman.edu

TMN Advertising Manager: Evan Bartlett Tmnadsales@truman.edu

 

Index Managing Editor: Anakin Bush

KTRM-FM Assistant Station Manager: Annie Bensyl

KTRM Studios Assistant Producer: Josie Adele KTRMStudios.News@truman.edu

 

Index Features and Opinions Editor: Genevieve Tlustos Index.Detours@truman.edu Index.Opinions@truman.edu

Index Assistant Features Editor: Alyssa Rzany

Index Sports Editor: Steven Findley Jr. Index.Sports@truman.edu

Index Copy Chief: Sami Harris

Index Assistant Copy Chief: Brooke Barnes

Index Designers: Heather Beard, Cee Spiller, Izzy Juan, Jinyu Li

Index Podcast Editor: Trevor Grandin

Index Photo Editor: Emily Collins

Index Photographer: Oliver Malone

Index Copy Editors: Quinn Sloan, Gillian Burks, Jessica Robinson, Leighya McNeely, Aidan Grantham, Joshua Guiot, Emily Giannoti

Index Staff Writers: Seth Jarvis, Savannah Kluesner, Jack Ratliff, Andrew Holder, Cory Price, Matt Frank, Gabe Smith, Kennedy Cooper, Joey Dougherty, Sydney Ellison

 

KTRM-FM Production and Programming Director: Emma Gottfried KTRMFM.News@truman.edu

KTRM-FM Promotions and Branding Director: Eric Leimer KTRMFM.Promotions@truman.edu

KTRM-FM Assistant Promotions and Branding Director: Lukas Pierce

KTRM-FM Sports Director: Annie Bensyl

KTRM-FM Assistant Sports Director: Emma Gottfried

KTRM-FM Music Director: Andrew Crutcher KTRMFM.Music@truman.edu

KTRM-FM Assistant Music Director: Scott Krause

KTRM-FM Music Writing Director: Connor Shelton

KTRM-FM Chief Announcer: JaLisa Wines

KTRM-FM Staff Photographer: Andrew Crutcher

 

KTRM Studios Production Manager: Clair Osterhaus KTRMStudios.Prod@truman.edu

 

KTRM Music Submissions: ktrm.music@gmail.com

Submit a Story Idea or Tip:

Name
Email
Please submit your story idea or tip. ?
Do you have an idea for a story that TMN could cover? Do you have a tip about a news event that is happening on campus or in Kirksville? No idea is too big or too small. We'll look into your idea and determine if there’s a story.