Index Editor-in-Chief: Genevieve Tlustos Index.Editor@truman.edu

KTRM Station Manager: Lukas Pierce KTRMFM.Manager@truman.edu

KTRM Studios Executive Producer: Josie Wagner KTRMStudios.EP@truman.edu

TMN Online Digital Director: Daniel Harper TMNDigital@truman.edu

TMN Advertising Manager: Evan Bartlett Tmnadsales@truman.edu

 

Index Managing Editor: Matt Franks

KTRM-FM Assistant Station Manager: JaLisa Wines

KTRM Studios Assistant Producer: Jacob Edwards KTRMStudios.News@truman.edu

 

Index Features and Opinions Editor: Sydney Ellison Index.Detours@truman.edu and Index.Opinions@truman.edu

Index Sports Editor: Lillie Morisaki Index.Sports@truman.edu

Index Copy Chief: Emily Giannotti

Index Designer Chief: Cee Spiller

Index Photo Editor: Emily Collins

Index Photographer: Oliver Malone

Index Copy Editors: Gillian Burks, Leighya McNeely, Joshua Guiot, Clay Moyers, Alexandra Thornhill

Index Staff Writers: Seth Jarvis, Jack Ratliff, Kennedy Cooper, Jade Marceau-Mary, Joey Dougherty, Jaydon Dawson, Natalie Morrison, Alyssa Rzany, Michael Lakey

Index Designer: Maddie Morris

 

KTRM-FM Production Director: Abby Richmond KTRMFM.News@truman.edu

KTRM-FM Programming Director: Mark Fisher

KTRM-FM Promotions Director: Rachel Ghatasheh KTRMFM.Promotions@truman.edu

KTRM-FM Assistant Promotions Director: Madison Backes

KTRM-FM Assistant Branding Director: Abby Richmond

KTRM-FM Sports Director: 

KTRM-FM Music Director: Claudia Brandt KTRMFM.Music@truman.edu

KTRM-FM Music Writing Director: Claudia Brandt

KTRM-FM Chief Announcer: Madison Backes

 

KTRM Studios Production Manager:  KTRMStudios.Prod@truman.edu

KTRM Studios Multimedia Editor: Amelia Pelaez

KTRM Studios Social Media Manager: Natalie Morrison

KTRM Studios Reporters & Crew: Daniel Harper, Karsen Mauney, Clair Osterhaus, Justin Waller

 

TMN Faculty Adviser: David C. Price, Ph.D. dcprice@truman.edu

KTRM-FM Music Submissions & Suggestions: ktrm.music@gmail.com

Submit a Story Idea or Tip:

Name
Email
Please submit your story idea or tip. ?
Do you have an idea for a story that TMN could cover? Do you have a tip about a news event that is happening on campus or in Kirksville? No idea is too big or too small. We'll look into your idea and determine if there’s a story.